Unser Team

Immer für Sie da!

Mag. Adolf Pohn

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

 

Markus Pamminger

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 219

E-Mail: pamminger@secon.at

 

Hans Eder

Prokurist, Vertriebsleitung Österreich

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 212

E-Mail: eder@secon.at

 

Oliver Richter

Kundenberatung, Vertriebsaußendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: richter@secon.at

 

Christian Schell

Kundenberatung, Vertriebsaußendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: schell@secon.at

 

Ing. Rainer Zehetner

Prokurist, Leitung Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 217

E-Mail: zehetner@secon.at

 

Stefan Fröhlich

Qualitätssicherung, Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 216

E-Mail: froehlich@secon.at

 

Tobias Hüthmair

Projektplanung, Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 214

E-Mail: huethmair@secon.at

 

Thomas Zavaczki

Leitung Montage- & Serviceplanung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 220

E-Mail: zavaczki@secon.at

 

Renate Schobesberger

Kundenberatung, Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 233

E-Mail: schobesberger@secon.at

 

Lisa Reiter

Kundenberatung, Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 211

E-Mail: reiter@secon.at

 

Laura Flattinger

Vertriebsinnendienst, Marketing & Grafikdesign

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 221

E-Mail: flattinger@secon.at

 

Elfriede Kößler

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 218

 

Roswitha Flattinger

Personalverrechnung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: personal@secon.at

 

Clemens Schober

IT-Technik

 

Asim Deumic

Montage & Service

 

Reinhold Ehrenfellner

Montage & Service

 

Markus Enzenberger

Montage & Service

 

Johannes Gebetsroither

Montage & Service

 

Josef Grünbacher

Montage & Service

 

Florian Koppelstätter

Montage & Service

 

Shpetim Maksutaj

Montage & Service

 

Ferdinand Öttl

Montage & Service

 

Philipp Riedl

Montage & Service

 

Damir Stojanovic

Montage & Service

Marco Szinek

Montage & Service

Andre Tarmann

Montage & Service