Unser Team

Immer für Sie da!

Mag. Adolf Pohn

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

 

 

Prok. Hans Eder

Vertrieb Außendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 212

E-Mail: eder@secon.at

 

Prok. Markus Pamminger

Marketing & Vertrieb Außendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 219

E-Mail: pamminger@secon.at

 

Christian Schell

Vertrieb Außendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: schell@secon.at

Dieter Waldner

Vertrieb Außendienst

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: waldner@secon.at

Ing. Rainer Zehetner

Prokurist, Leitung Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 217

E-Mail: zehetner@secon.at

 

Thomas Zavaczki

Leitung Service

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 220

E-Mail: zavaczki@secon.at

 

 

Stefan Fröhlich

Qualitätssicherung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 216

E-Mail: froehlich@secon.at

Tobias Hüthmair

Projektplanung, Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 214

E-Mail: huethmair@secon.at

 

Harald Gründlinger

Kundenservice

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 211

E-Mail: gruendlinger@secon.at

 

Renate Schobesberger

Kundenservice

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 233

E-Mail: schobesberger@secon.at

 

 

Laura Flattinger

Marketing & Grafikdesign

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 221

E-Mail: flattinger@secon.at

Elfride Kößler

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 218

 

 

Roswitha Flattinger

Personalverechnung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

Clemens Schober

IT - Technik / EDV

Asim Deumic

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Reinhold Ehrenfellner

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Markus Enzenberger

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Johannes Gebetsroither

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Josef Grünbacher

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Martin Kosch

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Shpetim Maksutaj

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Ferdinand Öttl

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Oliver Richter

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Cristian Sandulescu

Service- & Montage-Techniker

Damir Stojanovic

Service- & Montage-Techniker