Unser Team

Prok. Hans Eder

Vertrieb Außendienst OÖ, NÖ, W

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 212

E-Mail: eder@secon.at

 

Prok. Markus Pamminger

Marketing & Vertrieb Außendienst SBG, T, VBG

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 219

E-Mail: pamminger@secon.at

 

Andreas Wolf

Vertrieb Außendienst STMK, K, BGL

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

E-Mail: wolf@secon.at

 

 

Mag. Adolf Pohn

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

 

 

Ing. Rainer Zehetner

Prokurist, Leitung Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 217

E-Mail: zehetner@secon.at

 

Harald Gründlinger

Kundenservice

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 211

E-Mail: gruendlinger@secon.at

 

Renate Schobesberger

Kundenservice

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 233

E-Mail: schobesberger@secon.at

 

 

Thomas Zavaczki

Leitung Service

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 220

zavaczki@secon.at

 

 

Stefan Fröhlich

Qualitätssicherung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 216

E-Mail: froehlich@secon.at

Tobias Hüthmair

Projektplanung, Technik

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 214

E-Mail: huethmair@secon.at

 

Elfride Kößler

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700 - 218

E-Mail: koessler@secon.at

 

 

Roswitha Flattinger

Personalverechnung

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 7662 29 700

 

 

Clemens Schober

IT - Techniker / EDV

 

 

Reinhold Ehrenfellner

Service - Techniker

Markus Enzenberger

Service - Techniker

Johannes Gebetsroither

Service - Techniker

Josef Grünbacher

Service - Techniker

Martin Kosch

Service - Techniker

Shpetim Maksutaj

Service - Techniker

Christian Müller

Service - Techniker

Ferdinand Öttl

Service - Techniker

Damir Stojanovic

Service - Techniker